Union Symphony Celebrates a Successful 11th Season










Pictured left to right: Sheri Martinez, Kim Wolfe, Ben Graef, George Massey, Chris Long, Richard Yercheck, Mary Ann Rasberry, Tyler Uebele, Sherry Helms, Rusty Link, Kim Norwood, Martha Milligan

Ready for the new season, the 2016-2017 board members met on June 20 at BetterCarPeople offices. Following the annual board meeting, a social was held to welcome the incoming board.

Board members Martha Milligan, Sheri Martinez and Kim Wolfe were recognized for their dedicated service and commitment to Union Symphony for the past term.



2017-2018 Board of Directors
Richard Yercheck, Chair
George Massey, Vice Chair
Tyler Uebele, Secretary
Jeff Sagraves, Treasurer
Martha Asti
Laura Dugick
Ben Graef
Sherry Helms
Rusty Link
Chris Long
Mary Ann Rasberry
Kim Norwood, Executive Director


USO is accepting video auditions for principal second violin and principal bassoon for the 2017-2018 season, deadline June 30.

USO Principal Bassoon Audition Announcement

USO Violin 2 Audition Announcement