2020-2021 Membership

Season Partner
Union County Community Arts Council

Orchestra Partners
Anne Dowd

The Dowd Center Theatre
Wingate University

Pops Concert Partner
City of Monroe

Gala Partners
Halcyon Holdings
First Citizens Bank
Urban Investments of Monroe

Nutcracker Open Partners
Hendrick Automotive Group
ARC Technologies, Inc.
Helms Heating and Air, Inc.

James R. & Bronnie L. Braswell
Trust Fund
The Dowd Foundation
Union County Community
Arts Council
Union County Community

Conductor Circle ($5,000–9,999)
Shannon King & John Juba
John & Dusti Wiggins/
Urban Investments of Monroe

Principal Circle ($2500–4999)
Dr. & Mrs. A. Paul Kitchin
Ben & Carol Williams

First Citizens Bank

Musician Circle ($1000–2499)
Mr. Russell & Dr. Martha Asti
Brian & Mamie McMaster
Donna Norwood
Jimmy & Kim Norwood
Lane & Sally Ormand
Tyler & Amy Uebele
Tom and Carole Williams
David & Terri Wilson

Three Leaf Orthodontics

Union Circle ($250–999)
David & Robin Brandt
Linda Costa
Josh & Jennifer Crumpler
Lois & Jack Crumpler
Elise & Dustin Gatliff

Michele & Jeff King
Patrick Konecny & Tanna Mills-Konecny
Tregg & Jessie Lindberg
David & Barbara McLaud
James & Mary Ann Rasberry
Diane R. Robb
Richard & Brenda Yercheck

Backstage Vintage
J Kerr & Co LLC

Friend Circle ($25–$249)
Ron & Caroline Brown
Sally Cuddy
Barbara Faulk
Gail Leaird
George F. & Nancy B. Massey, Sr.
Donna Vanderhoff
Rosemary Webster

Amazon Smile
Harris Teeter VIC

Tribute Gifts
In Memory of
Frank Dowd, Jr.
by John & Dusti Wiggins
by Union Symphony Board

In Honor of
Donna Norwood
by Jack & Lois Crumpler

In Honor of
Amanda Austin
Greta Clark
Mr. & Mrs. Martin Coblenz
Mr. & Mrs. Louis Glascock
Mr. & Mrs. Jim Kahler
Harriet Moore
Judy Morrison
Chip & Jackie Wardwell
by Donna Norwood

In Kind Gifts
American Red Cross
Backstage Vintage
Central United Methodist
Church, Monroe
Chain Reaction Studios
Chris Long, CPA, PC

Dandelion & Friends Mercantile
First Presbyterian Church,
Land of the Waxhaws
Mario’s/John’s Place, Matthews
Mills Cleaners
Moyer, Smith & Roller, P.A.
Nathalie Long Photography
The Petal Shoppe of Monroe
Piedmont Signs, Monroe
Secrest Grove Baptist Church
Sweet T’s Sweet Treats
Union County Public Schools
Urban Investments of Monroe

Union Symphony League
Tanna Mills-Konecny, Chair
Donna Norwood, Past Chair
Lois Crumpler, Secretary
Diane R. Robb, Treasurer
Kay Brewer
Counts Childers
Sandra Glenn
Cynthia Goodwin
Kathy Gruden
Terry Hannaford
Julie Helms
Libby Helms
Loretta Huntley
Luan Ingram
Shannon King
Gail Leaird
Pat Rabon
Mary Ann Rasberry
Carole Williams
Terri Wilson

Every effort has been made
for accuracy.  If you find an
error, please accept our apology
and contact us.