Invitation to the New World

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 04/24/16
4:00 pm

The Batte Center

Category(ies) No Categories

Sunday, April 24, 2016 at 4 PM
Union Symphony Orchestra
Jessica Mathaes, Violin Soloist
Violin Concerto in D major, Tchaikovsy
New World Symphony, Dvořák
Richard Rosenberg, Artistic Director
The Batte Center at Wingate University
*Admission $28–18